Related Guides
Online Journals
Here are some of our top-recommended journals in Addiction and Mental Health. To find more, explore our full online journal collection, or browse complete journal lists in Addiction Medicine and Psychiatry.
If you find that you cannot access an article that you are needing, please use the Request an Article form. Our staff will find and provide AHS and Covenant Health staff any full text articles needed to support practice.
Here are some of our top-recommended journals in Addiction and Mental Health. To find more, explore our full online journal collection, or browse complete journal lists in Addiction Medicine and Psychiatry.
If you find that you cannot access an article that you are needing, please use the Request an Article form. Our staff will find and provide AHS and Covenant Health staff any full text articles needed to support practice.
Here are some of our top-recommended journals in Addiction and Mental Health. To find more, explore our full online journal collection, or browse complete journal lists in Addiction Medicine and Psychiatry.
If you find that you cannot access an article that you are needing, please use the Request an Article form. Our staff will find and provide AHS and Covenant Health staff any full text articles needed to support practice.
Print Journals
To request articles from the following print journals please use the Request an Article form, and use the publisher links below to view the latest table of contents and article abstracts.
Finding Full Text Articles
Looking for another one of your favourite journals?
